Boosey & Hawkes Fast Forward Violin +CD

13,30 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Violin

  • Part 3 of the series 'Easy String Music'
  • By Katherine and Hugh Colledge
  • Edited by Sheila Nelson
  • 21 Pieces for Violin
  • Training of the use of the second, third and fourth finger with increasingly complex rhythms
  • Easy to medium difficulty level
  • DIN A4
  • ISMN 979-0-060-11412-0, Publisher No. BH 1000999
  • 12 Pages
  • With Play-Along CD


Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products