Boosey & Hawkes The Microjazz Collection 1

18,80 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Piano

  • Easy pieces and exercises in modern styles such as jazz, blues or rock'n'roll
  • By Christopher Norton
  • Reissue
  • Mix of contemporary pop music and classical tradition
  • Format: DIN A4
  • ISMN 979-0-060-12251-4, Catalogue no. Bra 12251
  • 60 Pages
  • Includes CD with demo and play-along recordings

2 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products