De Haske 15 Easy Classical Solos Horn

18,80 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Music Book

  • 15 Easy classical Solos for horn in F and piano
  • Piano accompaniment included
  • Includes CD with demo and play-along recordings
  • Easy to play
  • Arranged by Philip Sparke


  • Waltz (Vogel)
  • Chorale (J.S.Bach)
  • Humming Song (Schumann)
  • Gymnopedie No.1 (Satie)
  • I'm Called Little Buttercup (Sullivan)
  • Study (Lemoine)
  • Minuet (Purcell)
  • Theme And Variation (Attwood)
  • Northern Song (Schumann)
  • Two German Dances (Schubert)
  • Watchman's Song (Grieg)
  • Gavotte (Dussek)
  • Vien qua,Dorina bella (Bianchi arr.von Weber)
  • Minuet (attrib.Petzold)
  • The Prince Of Denmark's March (Clarke)


Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products