Edition Dux Saitenwege Südamerika 2

29 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Acoustic Guitar

  • Volume 2
  • 46 Pieces by South American composers
  • Guitar music of different countries and styles
  • For guitar solo
  • By Michael Langer
  • In standard notation
  • With detailed fingerings
  • Easy to play
  • ISBN 978-3-86849-322-1, catalogue no. D867
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 110 Pages
  • Spiral bound
  • Includes CD with demo recordings

From the contents:

  • Alfonsina y el mar (Ariel Ramírez)
  • Babel (Baden Powell)
  • El choclo (Ángel Villoldo)
  • Estrellita (Manuel Maria Ponce)
  • Farewell (Sérgio Assad)
  • How Insensitive (Antônio Carlos Jobim)
  • Julia Florida (Agustín Barrios Mangoré)
  • Libertango (Astor Piazzolla)
  • Omaggio a Villa-Lobos (Leo Brouwer)
  • Sambalamento (Luiz Bonfá)
  • Taquito militar (Mariano Mores)
  • Um abraço no Bonfá (João Gilberto), and many more


Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products