G. Schirmer Horn Collection Advanced

26 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Music Book

  • The Horn Collection
  • Intermediate to Advanced level
  • For horn with piano accompaniment
  • With online access to demo and play-along recordings


  • Allegro Moderato "Sonata For Horn And Piano" Op.17 (Beethoven)
  • Villanelle (Dukas)
  • Moderato "Sonata For Horn And Piano"
  • Allegro "Horn Concerto No.3" KV 447 (Mozart)
  • Rondo In E-Flat KV 371 (Mozart)
  • Rondo "Quintet For Horn And Strings" KV 407 (Mozart)
  • Adagio And Allegro Op.70 (Schumann)
  • Allegro "Concerto No.1" Op.11 (Strauss)
  • Allegro "Concerto In D Major" (Telemann)

3 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products