Hage Musikverlag 101 Deutsche Schlager MP3 CD

44 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Music book

  • 101 German hits
  • To sing along and play along
  • The most beloved and popular hits of the last decades until today
  • Arranged for keyboard, guitar or vocals
  • In easy playable arrangements
  • With melody, chords, lyrics, sound suggestions, tempo indications and rhythm information
  • For each title there is a professional playback to sing along and play along
  • ISBN 9783866260993, publisher no. EH4645
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Spiral bound
  • 208 Pages
  • Includes MP3 CDs

From the contents:

  • 1000 und 1 Nacht (Klaus Lage)
  • 7 Fässer Wein (Roland Kaiser)
  • 99 Luftballons (Nena)
  • Aber bitte mit Sahne (Udo Jürgens)
  • Aber Dich gibt's nur einmal für mich (Nilsen Brothers)
  • Abschied ist ein scharfes Schwert (Roger Whittaker)
  • Adios Amor (Andy Borg)
  • Albany (Roger Whittaker)
  • Alles was ich will (Höhner)
  • Aloha Oe (Freddy Quinn)
  • Anita (Costa Cordalis)
  • Anneliese (Peter Alexander)
  • Anuschka (Udo Jürgens)
  • Auf der Reeperbahn nachts um halb eins (Freddy Quinn)
  • Biene Maja (Karel Gott)
  • And many more...

8 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products