Hal Leonard Pirates Of The Caribbean A-Sax

19,60 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Music Book

  • Songbook for the movie "Pirates of the Carribbean"
  • Arranged for alto saxophone
  • With play-along CD

Song list:

  • Blood Ritual/Moonlight Serenade
  • Davy Jones
  • Davy Jones Plays His Organ
  • Dinner Is Served
  • He's A Pirate
  • I've Got My Eye On You
  • Jack Sparrow
  • One Last Shot
  • The Black Pearl
  • The Kraken
  • The Medallion Calls
  • To The Pirate's Cave!
  • Two Hornpipes
  • Underwater March
  • Wheel Of Fortune

3 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products