Hal Leonard Guitar Play-Along Iron Maiden

23,40 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for electric guitar

  • Guitar Play-Along Volume 130: Iron Maiden
  • 8 Songs arranged for guitar in notation and tablature
  • With chords, lyrics and audio access for download demo and play along (code is included in the book)
  • Medium difficulty
  • ISBN: 978-1-4234-9683-0
  • 72 Pages

From the content:

  • Running Free
  • The Trooper
  • Two Minutes to Midnight
  • Wasted Years
  • Aces High
  • Flight of Icarus
  • The Number of the Beast
  • Run to the Hills

2 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products