Hal Leonard Bass Play-Along Chili Peppers

26 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook For Bass

  • Volume 42 of the series "Bass Play-Along"
  • 8 Songs from Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • In notation and tablature
  • With vocal melodies, lyrics and chords
  • Average difficulty level
  • Format: DIN A4
  • ISBN 9781458421494, catalogue nr. HL00702991
  • 80 pages
  • Includes demo and play-along recordings (free downloads)


  • The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
  • By the way
  • Californication
  • Can not Stop
  • Dani California
  • Scar tissue
  • Suck My Kiss
  • Tell Me Baby
  • Under The Bridge

7 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products