Hal Leonard Little Black Songbook Beatles

26 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook For Guitar And Vocals

  • 195 songs from the Beatles
  • Arranged for guitar and vocals
  • With lyrics, chords, and chord diagrams
  • Medium difficulty level
  • ISBN: 9781785588617


  • All You Need Is Love
  • Can’t Buy Me Love
  • Day Tripper
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • From Me To You
  • Get Back
  • Help!
  • Hey Jude
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Let It Be
  • Magical Mystery Tour
  • Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
  • Please Please Me
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Twist and Shout, and many more

3 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products