Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate UPG 2

469 € incl. VAT · Free Shipping
In stock

Product Details

Complete Software Package

Upgrade from Komplete Select

  • Comprising software instruments and sample libraries from Native Instruments
  • 100 Instruments and effects included, such as Symphony Essentials Collection, Flesh, Emotive Strings, Form, Replica, Strummed Acoustic Guitar, Una Corda, Discovery Series "India", Reactor 6 including Blocks, Kinetic Metal, Kontakt 6 and much more
  • Over 47000 sounds


  • Supported plug-in formats: VST / AU / AAX / Standalone
  • Delivered on USB hard disk
  • Requires internet connection for activation and updates


Your Contact: Studio/Synth/Software

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products