Schott Baroque Recorder Anthology 2

22,70 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Works for soprano recorder and piano (guitar ad lib.)

  • Pieces of various styles of the 17th and 18th centuries
  • Edited by Peter Bowman and Gudrun Heyens
  • Volume 2 of the series "Schott Baroque Recorder Anthology"
  • Medium difficulty
  • Playing tips for each piece
  • Includes chord information
  • With biographies of the composers
  • ISBN 978-1-84761-232-8, publisher no. ED13135
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 84 pages
  • In German, English and French
  • Includes CD with demo recordings


Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products