Schott Beatles Classics A-Sax

24,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Alto Saxophone in E flat

  • From the series Schott Saxophone Lounge
  • Written by Dirko Juchem and Harald Rutar
  • 14 Beatles songs for alto saxophone in E flat
  • With piano accompaniment
  • Medium difficulty
  • Incl. text and chords
  • Including. CD with demo- and accompaniment-recordings
  • 88 Pages
  • ISBN 978-3-7957-1085-9, publisher Nr ED22637


  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Michelle
  • Penny Lane
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Get Back
  • Hey Jude
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Yesterday
  • Lady Madonna
  • And I Love Her
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Let it be

2 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products