Schott Das Mundharmonika-Liederbuch

21,60 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

The Harmonica Songbook

  • Arranged for diatonic harmonica
  • Notes and arrow notation
  • Chords and lyrics
  • All songs for listening on CD


  • Auf du junger Wandersmann
  • Im Frühtau zu Berge
  • Freude schöner Götterfunken
  • Die Gedanken sind frei
  • Tom Dooley
  • Stand By Me
  • Amazing Grace
  • Down By The Riverside
  • Whiskey In The Jar
  • What Shall We Do With The Drunken Sailor
  • Spiel mir das Lied vom Tod
  • Hava Nagila
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Greensleeves
  • And more

Note: This book is written in German


9 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products