Schott Swinging Baroque Play (Tr)

20,50 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Music Book

  • 12 Pieces from the Baroque period
  • In easy swing arrangements
  • For trumpet
  • Piano accompaniments in PDF format included on CD
  • With playalong CD

Music book:

  • Albinoni: Adagio
  • Corelli: Allegro (from the "Christmas Concerto")
  • Handel: The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
  • Vivaldi: Allegro (from "The Four Seasons - Autumn")
  • Vivaldi: Allegro (from "The Four Seasons - Spring")
  • Pachelbel: Canon
  • J.S. Bach: Double Violin Concerto
  • Handel: Hallelujah (from "Messiah")
  • Telemann: Les Plaisirs (from the recorder suite in A-minor)
  • Purcell: Rondo (from "Abdelazer")
  • J.S. Bach: Toccata and Fugue in D minor
  • J.S. Bach: Violin Concerto in A minor (1st movement)

2 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products