Strube Verlag Das Spiele Ich Morgen Vol.2

9,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Music Book for Organ

  • Edited by Karl-Peter Chilla
  • Volume 2 of the series "I'll Play That Tomorrow"
  • Light pieces from Baroque, Classical and Romantic periods
  • Arranged for organ solo
  • In standard notation
  • Easy difficulty
  • ISBN 9990001155971, Publisher No. VS3393
  • Format: DIN A4

From the Contents:

  • Ich liebe Jesum alle Stund (Bach)
  • Präludium F-Dur (Hesse)
  • Andantino (Rellstab)
  • Moderato (Franck)
  • Trumpet Tune (Pepusch)
  • And many more...

1 Review



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products