Strube Verlag Das Spiele Ich Morgen Vol.3

9,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Music book for organ

  • Edited by Karl-Peter Chilla
  • Volume 3 of the series "Das spiel ich morgen" (I'll play that tomorrow)
  • Light pieces from Baroque, Classical and Romantic periods
  • Arranged for organ solo
  • In standard notation
  • Easy difficulty
  • ISBN 9990051930092, Publisher No. VS3407
  • Format: DIN A4

From the Contents:

  • Ach bleib mit deiner Gnade (Reger)
  • Andante (Mendelssohn)
  • Jesus meine Zuversicht (C.P.E. Bach)
  • Postludium (Whiting)
  • Choral und Variationen über Jesu meine Freude (Walther)
  • And many more...


Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products