Wise Publications Intouchables Soundtrack

22,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details


  • Ten tracks from the original soundtrack for the film "Intouchables"
  • For piano solo or piano, singing and guitar
  • Language: English
  • Medium difficulty
  • Includes lyrics and chords


  • Cache-cache (Ludovico Einaudi)
  • Concerto No.8 For 2 Violins & Orchestra Op.3 Movement III (Antonio Vivaldi)
  • Feeling Good (Nina Simone)
  • Fly (Ludovico Einaudi)
  • L'Origine Nascosta (Ludovico Einaudi)
  • Red Light (Vib Gyor)
  • The Ghetto (George Benson)
  • Una Mattina (Ludovico Einaudi)
  • Writing Poems (Ludovico Einaudi)
  • You're Goin' Miss Your Candyman (Terry Callier)

5 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products