IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2

115 € 2 947,42 CZK včetně DPH
Licence ke stažení produktu
Licence ke stažení produktu

Produktové detaily

Virtual Orchestra (Download)

  • Contains over 2700 orchestral sounds as well as MIDI pattern library
  • 16-Way multitimbral with 16 stereo outputs
  • 3 Synth engines: STRETCH, pitch shift / time stretch, resampling
  • 34 Integrated effects: e.g. EQs, Dynamics, Modulation Effects, Reverb, Delay, Filter, and more.
  • Live mode with set lists and songs as well as fast loading times
  • Adjustable keyboard areas for creating splits and layers
  • Detailed editable synthesizer parameters for each element
  • MIDI-learn for fast assignment of MIDI controllers


  • Supported formats: Standalone / VST2 / VST3 / AU / AAXnative
  • System requirements: Win7 (64-bit), Mac OSX 10.7, Dual Core CPU, 4 GB RAM, 58 GB HD, Internet connection

2 hodnocení

Zatížení počítače


Váš kontakt: Studio/synt/počítače