Jamey Aebersold Vol.112 Cole Porter

20,95 € Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versand bis voraussichtlich Do, 06.08.
Sofort lieferbar



  • für alle Instrumentalisten (in C, B, Es und im Bassschlüssel)
  • mit 2 Playalong CDs


  • So in love
  • What is this thing called love
  • All of you
  • Night and day
  • Love for sale
  • At long last love
  • Don't fence me in
  • Get out of town
  • Easy to love
  • From this moment on
  • I concentrate on you
  • I love you
  • Ev'rything I love
  • I get a kick out of you
  • You'd be so nice to come home to
  • I've got you under my skin
  • Dream dancing
  • You do something to me
  • Just one of those things
  • In the still of the night
  • It's all right with me
Thomann Verkaufsrang

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Noten- und Fachbücher

Verwandte Produkte