Edition Dux Acoustic Jazz Guitar Solos

225 DKK Inkl. moms, ekstra leveringsomkostninger
på lager

Produkt beskrivelser

Songbook for Acoustic Guitar

  • 20 Jazz Classics for guitar
  • By Michael Langer
  • All songs with detailed fingerings
  • In notation and tablature
  • With leadsheets, accompaniment chords, groove patterns, and explanatory texts
  • Medium to high level of difficulty
  • ISBN 978-3-86849-319-1, catalogue no. D908
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Spiral bound
  • 130 Pages
  • Includes CD with demo recordings


  • Autumn Leaves
  • I Got Rhythm
  • In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  • O Pato
  • Summertime
  • Superstition
  • This Time
  • And many more


Din kontaktperson: Node afdeling

Vores kunder har også søgt på

Beslægtede produkter