Edition Dux Popular Collection CD 10

128 DKK Inkl. moms, ekstra leveringsomkostninger
Forventet levering mellem On, 30. September og To, 1. Oktober
på lager

Produkt beskrivelser

Double CD

  • For Popular Collection Volume 10 for saxophone, clarinet, trumpet and flute
  • Available sheet music not included, but available in our shop
  • 2x 16 songs, once with complete instrumentation and once as playback-version
  • Accompaniment during playback consisting of guitar, keyboards and accordion


  • Desafinado
  • Downtown
  • Greek wine
  • He's a Pirate
  • I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  • I'll Never Rains In Southern California
  • It's Not Unusual
  • Oh, Lady be Good
  • Salut d'amour
  • So What's New
  • Thank You For The Music
  • (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
  • This World Today Is A Mess
  • Top Of The World
  • Up, Up And Away
  • When I'm Sixty For

Din kontaktperson: Node afdeling

Vores kunder har også søgt på

Beslægtede produkter