Faber Music Complete Classical Guitar

26 € Incluyendo IVA, gastos de envío aparte
En stock

Detalles del producto

Sheet Music for Classical Guitar

  • 48 Pieces by some of the greatest classical composers
  • Arranged for classical guitar solo
  • In notation
  • Advanced level of difficulty
  • From Edvard Grieg's lively "Fairy Dance" and Benjamin Britten's "Mysterious Nocturnal" to Claude Debussy's "La Fille Aux Chevaux De Lin", the works in this volume cover a wide range of different styles
  • ISBN: 0-571-53879-7
  • 102 Pages


Tu persona de contacto: Departamento Partituras

Clientes interesados en este producto también compraron

Productos relacionados