Henle Verlag Hoffmeister Violakonzert D-Dur

18,90 € Incluyendo IVA, gastos de envío aparte
En stock

Detalles del producto

Henle Verlag Franz Anton Hoffmeister Viola Concerto in D major: Urtext edition, piano reduction, for viola solo, with piano accompaniment, edited by Norbert Gertsch and Julia Ronge, piano reduction by Johannes Umbreit, fingering viola by Kim Kashkashian, cadenzas by Robert D.Levin, in standard notation, higher level of difficulty, with marked and unmarked string parts, ISMN 9790201807393, HN 739, A4, 58 pages


Tu persona de contacto: Departamento Partituras

Productos relacionados