Hal Leonard Guitar Play-Along Queen

22 € Sisältää arvonlisäveron, ei sisällä toimituskuluja

Tuotteen tiedot

Songbook for Guitar

  • Volume 112 from the series "Guitar Play Along"
  • Arranged for guitar in notation and tablature
  • With chords and texts
  • Includes demo and play-along recordings (free downloads)
  • Medium difficulty


  • Another Ones Bites The Dust
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Killer Queen
  • A Kind Of Magic
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • We Are The Champions

7 Arvostelut



Yhteyshenkilösi: Nuottiosasto

Liityviä tuotteita