Presonus Symphonic Orchestra

99 € sis. ALV
Ladattava lisenssi

Tuotteen tiedot

Add-on for Presonus Studio One V3 (Download)

  • For Studio One V3 Professional and Artist (Article Nr #400439# and Article Nr #400343#, both not included)
  • Complete symphony orchestra with classical and modern sounds
  • Includes strings, brass, woodwind, harp and percussion
  • Several keyswitches per instrument
  • Expression control and Custom Legato scripting
  • Over 10 GB of samples
  • More than 1200 royalty-free loops and 300 instrument presets
  • System requirements: Min. Win7 (32/64-Bit), min. Mac OSX 10.8, Dual Core CPU, 4 GB RAM, 10 GB HD, registered Presonus Studio One Professional 3.3.4 or later, Internet connection


Yhteyshenkilösi: Studio/Synth/Computer

Asiakkaat, jotka ovat kiinnostuneet tästä tuotteesta, ovat ostaneet meiltä seuraavia tuotteita.