Wise Publications Really Easy Chart Hits Sax.

16,90 € Sisältää arvonlisäveron, ei sisällä toimituskuluja

Tuotteen tiedot

Sheet music book for alto saxophone

  • 15 Well-known chart hits
  • Arranged for alto saxophone
  • Arrangements have been set out in an easy to play style
  • Includes a playalong CD
  • Includes piano accompaniment (available as a download, code contained in the book)

Song Contents:

  • Beautiful Day (U2)
  • Bleeding Love (Leona Lewis)
  • Broken Strings (James Morrison feat. Nelly Furtado)
  • Chasing Cars (Snow Patrol)
  • Fix You (Coldplay)
  • Hallelujah (Alexandra Burke)
  • If I Were A Boy (Beyonce)
  • Just Dance (Lady Gaga)
  • Leave Right Now (Will Young)
  • Lost (Michael Bublé)
  • Love Song (Sara Bareilles)
  • Shine (Take That)
  • Take A Bow (Rihanna)
  • Warwick Avenue (Duffy)
  • You Raise Me Up (Westlife)

1 Arvostelu



Yhteyshenkilösi: Nuottiosasto

Liityviä tuotteita