Alfred Music Publishing Flex-Ability More Pops Tromb.

11,90 € TVA incl. plus frais de port
Disponible immédiatement

Détails produits

Alfred Music Publishing Flex-Ability More Pops Trombone/Baritone/Bassoon/Tuba: 11 songs arranged for trombone,baritone,bassoon or tuba, arranged by Victor López for solo,duet,trio,quartet or larger ensembles, in standard notation, easy to medium level of difficulty, ISBN 9780739053287, 00-30329, A4, CD with demo and play-along-songs is available separately (article no. 468450), content: Alegra, American Idiot, Because Of You, Boulevard Of Broken Dreams, Gonna Fly Now, Hedwig's Theme, Hips Don't Lie, Jumpin Jack Flash, The New Girl In Town, We Are Family, Wonka's Welcome Song

Votre contact: Rayon Partitions

Produits associés