Faber Music Essential Film Collection

€17 £15.02 Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Piano Solo

  • 28 Movie classics
  • Arranged for piano solo
  • Medium difficulty
  • ISBN 0571527817
  • 56 Pages


  • Batman
  • Rocky
  • Superman
  • He's a Pirate (from "Pirates of the Caribbean")
  • Ghostbusters
  • The English Patient
  • Goldfinger
  • Lawrence of Arabia
  • The Ring Goes South (from "The Lord of The Rings")
  • Hedwig's Theme (from "Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone")
  • The Imperial March (from "The Empire Strikes Back")
  • Dances With Wolfes
  • The Magnificent Seven
  • Tubular Bells (from "The Exorcist")
  • And many more...

1 Review



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products