Hal Leonard Looper Pedal Songbook

£15.50 Excluding VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Guitar

  • Easy-to-play songs that have been specially designed for use with any guitar loop pedal are the focus of this extensive collection
  • All 50 songs have been selected for the best looping possibilities, with the collection featuring a wide range of acoustic and electric guitar styles
  • In Tablature
  • With chords and lyrics
  • Medium difficulty
  • ISBN 9781540012753, publisher no. HL00252460
  • Format: DIN A4


  • All Along the Watchtower
  • Billie Jean
  • Creep
  • Happy
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • Learning to Fly
  • Radioactive
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Twist and Shout
  • Use Somebody
  • Viva La Vida
  • What I Got
  • Yellow Ledbetter
  • And many more...

Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products