Hal Leonard Queen Easy Piano Collection

€20.40 £17.47 Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for piano

  • 10 big queen songs
  • Easily arranged for piano
  • With lyrics and chords
  • ISBN 978-1-4950-0628-9
  • 56 pages


  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Do not stop me now
  • Killer queen
  • Somebody to Love
  • Under Pressure
  • We are the champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • You're My Best Friend

3 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products