Alfred Music Publishing Flex-Ability More Pops Klar

12,40 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Alfred Music Publishing Flex-Ability More Pops Clarinet/Bass Clarinet: 11 songs arranged for clarinet or bass clarinet, arranged by Victor López for solo,duet,trio,quartet or larger ensembles, in standard notation, easy to medium level of difficulty, ISBN 9780739053232, 00-30324, A4, CD with demo and play-along-songs is available separately (article no. 468450), content: Alegra, American Idiot, Because Of You, Boulevard Of Broken Dreams, Gonna Fly Now, Hedwig's Theme, Hips Don't Lie, Jumpin Jack Flash, The New Girl In Town, We Are Family, Wonka's Welcome Song


Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products