Bärenreiter Concert Pieces Double Bass

24,40 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Concert Pieces for Double Bass and Piano

  • 19 Concert pieces from Baroque, Classical and Romantic
  • From the series "Bärenreiter's Double Bass Collection"
  • For solo double bass
  • Includes piano accompaniment
  • Edited by J. Peter Close and Holger Sassmannshaus
  • Easy to moderate
  • Format: DIN A4
  • ISMN 9790006525546, catalogue no. BA9696
  • 96 Pages

Note: This book is written in German


1 Review



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products