Bosworth Bass Along Hard Rock 2.0

11,30 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Electric Bass

  • 10 Hard rock songs
  • Easy to medium level of difficulty
  • In notation and tabulature, with chord details
  • With explanations of the song sequences in German and English
  • ISBN 978-3-86543-882-9
  • 64 pages
  • Includes MP3-CD with live recorded demo and playback recordings


  • Would (Alice In Chains)
  • Points Of Authority (Linkin Park)
  • Take A Look Around (Limp Bizkit)
  • Alive (Pearl Jam)
  • Pain (Soulfly)
  • Enter Sandman (Metallica)
  • The Boys Are Back To Town (Thin Lizzy)
  • The Pretender (Foo Fighter)
  • Belly Of The Beast (Anthrax)
  • The Number Of The Beast (Iron Maiden)

2 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products