Chester Music Ukulele From The Beginning

7,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
Delivery approx. between Monday, 15.03. and Tuesday, 16.03.
In stock

Product Details

Ukulele from the Beginning

  • A large collection of specially selected much-loved songs for children of primary school age to encourage the playing of the ukulele
  • Songs are very easy to learn
  • Includes melodic parts, chords, strumming patterns, as well as lyrics

Songs Incl.:

  • Amazing Grace
  • A-tisket, A-tasket
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Away In A Manger
  • Bobby Shafto
  • Danny Boy
  • Dear Liza
  • Deck The Halls
  • Early One Morning
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • Home On The Range
  • Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
  • Kalinka
  • Merrily We Roll Along
  • Michael Finnegan
  • ...and many more

Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products