Faber Music Tom Odell Jubilee Road PVG

24,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Vocals, Guitar and Piano

  • All songs of the album in arrangements for piano, vocals and guitar
  • With vocal lines, lyrics, chords and fingering
  • Medium difficulty
  • ISBN 0571540988, publisher Nr 0571540988
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 88 Pages


  • Jubilee Road
  • If You Wanna Love Somebody
  • Son Of An Only Child
  • You're Gonna Break My Heart Tonight
  • China Dolls
  • Queen Of Diamonds
  • Half As Good (feat. Alice Merton)
  • Go Tell Her Now
  • Don't Belong In Hollywood
  • Wedding Day


Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products