Hal Leonard Bass Play-Along The Police

23,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for bass guitar

  • Volume 20 of the series "Bass Play-Along"
  • 8 Songs by The Police
  • Specially arranged for bass
  • In standard notation and tablature
  • With chords
  • Includes vocal lines and lyrics
  • Level of difficulty: light to medium-difficult
  • ISBN: 9781423446521
  • Publisher's No.: HL00700270
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 56 Pages
  • Includes download for demo- and play-along tracks

Song contents:

  • Can't Stand Losing You
  • De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  • Roxanne
  • Spirits In The Material World
  • Synchronicity II
  • Walking On The Moon

1 Review



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products