Hal Leonard Ed Sheeran Deluxe Guitar

27 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Acoustic Guitar

  • Volume 9 of the series "Deluxe Guitar Play Along"
  • 15 Songs
  • Arranged for guitar in notation and tablature
  • With lyrics and chords
  • Medium difficulty
  • With online audio to download for demo and play along
  • Additional playback function and multi-functional audio player that can be used to reduce the tempo, change the pitch and set loop points
  • ISBN: 9781540003942, catalogue no. HL00248439
  • Format: DIN A4


  • The A Team
  • All of the Stars
  • Castle on the Hill
  • Don't
  • Drunk
  • Galway Girl
  • Give Me Love
  • How Would You Feel (Paean)
  • I See Fire
  • Lego House
  • Make It Rain
  • Perfect
  • Photograph
  • Shape of You
  • Thinking Out Loud


Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products