Hal Leonard Eric Clapton: Complete Clapton

40 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
Delivery approx. between Thursday, 5.08. and Friday, 6.08.
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Electric Guitar

  • From the series "Guitar Recorded Versions"
  • 36 Songs by Eric Clapton and Cream
  • Arranged for guitar
  • In standard notation
  • With tablature
  • With chords and lyrics
  • Medium level of difficulty
  • ISBN 9781423434375, publisher no. HL00690936
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 344 Pages

Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products