Hal Leonard Guitar Play-Along John Mayer

23,90 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for guitar

  • Volume 189 of the series "Hal Leonard Guitar Play-Along"
  • 8 Songs by John Mayer
  • Arranged for guitar in notation and tablature
  • With chords and lyrics
  • With online access to demos and play-alongs
  • ISBN 978-1-4950-1723-0
  • 62 Pages


  • Daughters
  • Gravity
  • Heartbreak Warfare
  • No Search Thing
  • Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
  • Waiting On The World To Change
  • Who Did You Think I Was
  • Your Body Is A Wonderland

2 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products