Hal Leonard Metallica: Hardwired...To Self

30 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for guitar

  • From the series "Guitar Recorded Versions"
  • Songbook arranged for guitar
  • In notation and tablature
  • With chords and lyrics
  • Medium difficulty.


  • At I Savage?
  • Confusion
  • Dream No More
  • Halo on fire
  • Hardwired
  • Here Comes Revenge
  • ManUNkind
  • Moth into flame
  • Murder One
  • Now that's dead
  • Spit Out the Bone
  • Atlas, Rise!

7 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products