Hal Leonard Stevie Ray Vaughan Slow Blues

27 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Electric Guitar

  • 13 Songs from the "Best of" album
  • Arranged for guitar in notation and tablature
  • With chords
  • Medium difficulty
  • ISBN 9781495088643, publisher no. HL00217455
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 192 Pages


  • Is Not Gone 'n' Give Up on Love
  • Blues at Sunrise
  • Brothers
  • Dirty Pool
  • Leave My Girl Alone
  • May I Have a Talk With You
  • On the run
  • Riviera Paradise
  • The Sky Is Crying
  • (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues)
  • Texas Flood
  • The Things That I Used to Do
  • Tin Pan Alley


Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products