Hal Leonard Travis Pick The Hits

27 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for Fingerstyle Guitar

  • 12 Popular songs arranged for fingerstyle guitar solo
  • With instructions
  • Medium difficulty
  • ISBN 978-0-936799-30-8
  • 64 Pages
  • In English
  • Includes CD with demos and play-alongs


  • Brown Eyed Girl [Van Morrison]
  • Clocks [Coldplay)
  • Fields Of Gold [Sting]
  • Happy Together [The Turtles)
  • House at Pooh Corner (Kenny Loggins)
  • I Will Follow You Into The Dark [Death Cab For Cutie]
  • In The Summertime [Jerry Mungo)
  • Jennifer Juniper [Donovan]
  • Moonshadow [Cat Stevens)
  • She Will Be Loved [Maroon 5]
  • Three Little Birds (Bob Marley)
  • Walk Away Renee [Left Banke]

1 Review



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Related Products