Music Sales Metallica Ride The Lightning

27 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details

Songbook for electric guitar

  • 8 Songs from the album "Ride The Lightning"
  • For electric guitar
  • In standard notation and tablature
  • With vocal line, lyrics and chords
  • Medium to high level of difficulty
  • ISBN 9780711938052, Catalogue no. AM91668
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 64 Pages


  • Creeping Death
  • Escape
  • Fade To Black
  • Fight Fire With Fire
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Ride The Lightning
  • The Call Of Ktulu
  • Trapped Under Ice

Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products