Native Instruments Kompl. 12 Ult. Coll. Ed. UPG 2

999 € Including VAT and shipping costs
In stock

Product Details

Complete Software Package

Upgrade from Komplete 2 - 12

  • Comprising software instruments and sample libraries from Native Instruments
  • A total of 87 instruments and effects included, such as Symphony Series Collection, Flesh, Emotive Strings, Form, Replica, Strummed Acoustic Guitar, Una Corda, Discovery Series "India", Reactor 6 including Blocks, Kinetic Metal, Kontakt 6 and much more
  • Over 90000 sounds


  • Supported plug-in formats: VST / AU / AAX / Standalone
  • Delivered on USB hard disk
  • Requires internet connection for activation and updates

1 Review

Computer utilisation


Your Contact: Studio/Synth/Software

Related Products