Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate

999 € incl. VAT · Free Shipping
Delivery approx. between Tue, 11.08. and Wed, 12.08.
In stock

Product Details

Complete Software Package

  • Comprises software instruments and sample libraries from Native Instruments
  • Contains over 100 instruments and effects, such as Symphony Essentials Collection, Flesh, Emotive Strings, Form, Replika, Strummed Acoustic Guitar, Una Corda, Discovery Series "India", Reaktor 6 incl. Blocks, Kinetic Metal, Kontakt 6 and many more
  • Over 47000 sounds


  • Supported plug-in formats: VST / AU / AAX / Standalone
  • Delivered on USB hard disk
  • Requires internet connection for activation and updates

Your Contact: Studio/Synth/Software

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought