Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Update

299 € Including VAT and shipping costs
In stock

Product Details

Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate upgrade from Komplete Ultimate 8-11

  • Complete package consists of software instruments and sample libraries from Native Instruments
  • More than 100 instruments and effects, including Symphony Essentials Collection, Flesh, Emotive Strings, Form, Replika, Strummed Acoustic Guitar, Una Corda, Discovery Series "India", Reaktor 6 incl. Blocks, Kinetic Metal, Kontakt 6, and many more
  • Over 47,000 sounds


  • Supported plugin formats: VST / AU / AAX / Standalone
  • Comes on a USB hard disk
  • An internet connection is required for activation and updates

3 Reviews

Computer utilisation


Your Contact: Studio/Synth/Software

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products