Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate UPG 1

595 € Including VAT and shipping costs
In stock

Product Details

Complete Software Package Upgrade from Komplete 2 - 12

  • Comprising software instruments and sample libraries from Native Instruments
  • 100 Instruments and effects included, such as Symphony Essentials Collection, Flesh, Emotive Strings, Form, Replica, Strummed Acoustic Guitar, Una Corda, Discovery Series "India", Reactor 6 including Blocks, Kinetic Metal, Kontakt 6 and much more
  • Over 47000 sounds


  • Supported plug-in formats: VST / AU / AAX / Standalone
  • Delivered on USB hard disk
  • Requires internet connection for activation and updates

6 Reviews

Computer utilisation


Your Contact: Studio/Synth/Software

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products