Native Instruments Komplete 12 UPG

199 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock within about one week

Product Details

Plug-In Bundle

Upgrade from Komplete Select (all versions)

  • Comprising software instruments and sample libraries from Native Instruments
  • A total of 45 instruments and effects included, such as Form, Replica, Strummed Acoustic Guitar, Una Corda, Discovery Series "India", reactor 6 including Blocks, Kinetic Metal, Kontakt 6 and more
  • Over 25000 sounds


  • Supported plug-in formats: VST / AU / AAX / Standalone
  • Delivered on USB hard disk
  • Requires internet connection for activation and updates

13 Reviews

Computer utilisation


Your Contact: Studio/Synth/Software

Related Products