Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Blood Bass

23,70 € Including VAT, shipping costs extra
In stock

Product Details


  • The Red Hot Chili Peppers: Blood Sugar Sex Magik Bass
  • Recorded versions
  • 64 pages
  • English


  • The Power Of Equality
  • Breaking The Girl
  • If You Have To Ask
  • Funky Monks
  • Suck My Kiss
  • I Could Have Lied
  • The Righteous And The Wicked
  • Give It Away
  • Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  • Naked In The Rain
  • Apache Rose Peacock
  • The Greeting Song
  • Under The Bridge
  • Sir Psycho Sexy
  • They're Red Hot
  • My Lovely Man
  • Mellowship Slinky In B Major

2 Reviews



Your Contact: Sheet Music

Customers Interested in This Product Also Bought

Related Products